Latest topics
» avacs live chat.application java and pc
Wed Oct 20, 2010 11:35 am by angela

» avacs live chat
Tue Sep 21, 2010 11:23 am by lenin

» avacs live chat
Sat Sep 11, 2010 11:33 am by ijotok

» avacs live chat
Thu Sep 09, 2010 11:19 am by angela

» Creatures.forumsmotion.com
Tue Aug 31, 2010 4:50 pm by Joker

» Heylo ^^
Tue Aug 31, 2010 4:45 pm by Joker

» Hello All!
Mon Mar 22, 2010 7:57 am by dhawan.forum

» Heavenforums Graphic Contest
Sun Mar 14, 2010 3:10 am by muchie

» A - Z Words
Mon Feb 15, 2010 8:11 am by Cafetin

Statistics
We have 30 registered users
The newest registered user is tarakrist

Our users have posted a total of 1399 messages in 196 subjects
Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Affiliates

You are not connected. Please login or register

Worst movie?

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Worst movie? on Fri Dec 18, 2009 9:10 am

Hacked

avatar
Founder
Packager
What is the worst movie you have ever seen?

View user profile http://heavenforums.darkbb.com

2 Re: Worst movie? on Thu Dec 24, 2009 9:18 am

No1Eye

avatar
Global Moderator
Global Moderator
Too many, but the worse of all was ...

District 9

I recommend you to never watch it, such a waste of time ...
lol!

View user profile http://globalforums.forumotion.com/

3 Re: Worst movie? on Mon Jan 11, 2010 1:53 pm

Hmm, Difficult to say, but I would have to say Star wars.

View user profile

4 Re: Worst movie? on Sat Jan 23, 2010 3:03 pm

emil

avatar
Newbie
Newbie
No1Eye wrote:Too many, but the worse of all was ...

District 9

I recommend you to never watch it, such a waste of time ...
lol!

Strange but it is said it's one of the best movies of 2009 scratch

View user profile

5 Re: Worst movie? on Sat Jan 23, 2010 6:15 pm

Pexaam

avatar
Global Moderator
King of Thieves
Sex and the city.
such a bore.

View user profile http://nwhq.motionforum.net

6 Re: Worst movie? on Sun Jan 24, 2010 3:25 pm

Abiohazard

avatar
New Member
New Member
I hate Wall-E.

It sucked!

View user profile

7 Re: Worst movie? on Sun Jan 24, 2010 11:47 pm

Cafetin

avatar
Admin
Head Reviewer
Well, the worst was what I watched yesterday.

Its title was "Teeth". Its some real piece of "you know what" from the year 2007.
It was so bad that I almost smashed the cd it was on after half an hour.

View user profile

Sponsored content


Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum

Free forum | © PunBB | Free forum support | Contact | Report an abuse | Free forum