Latest topics
» avacs live chat.application java and pc
Wed Oct 20, 2010 11:35 am by angela

» avacs live chat
Tue Sep 21, 2010 11:23 am by lenin

» avacs live chat
Sat Sep 11, 2010 11:33 am by ijotok

» avacs live chat
Thu Sep 09, 2010 11:19 am by angela

» Creatures.forumsmotion.com
Tue Aug 31, 2010 4:50 pm by Joker

» Heylo ^^
Tue Aug 31, 2010 4:45 pm by Joker

» Hello All!
Mon Mar 22, 2010 7:57 am by dhawan.forum

» Heavenforums Graphic Contest
Sun Mar 14, 2010 3:10 am by muchie

» A - Z Words
Mon Feb 15, 2010 8:11 am by Cafetin

Statistics
We have 30 registered users
The newest registered user is tarakrist

Our users have posted a total of 1399 messages in 196 subjects
Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Affiliates

You are not connected. Please login or register

Why forumotion?

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Why forumotion? on Thu Jan 07, 2010 3:33 am

The Future


New Member
New Member
Why are only forumotion forums accepted?

View user profile

2 Re: Why forumotion? on Fri Jan 08, 2010 10:38 am

Hacked

avatar
Founder
Packager
If it is another Forum, created not with Forumotion, then it will not have the same Basic Rules as all of the Forumotion Forums.
And that is why we allow only forumotion forums.


_________________
View user profile http://heavenforums.darkbb.com

3 Re: Why forumotion? on Tue Jan 12, 2010 2:07 pm

Pexaam

avatar
Global Moderator
King of Thieves


-Topic Locked-

View user profile http://nwhq.forumotion.com

Sponsored content


Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum

Create a forum on Forumotion | © PunBB | Free forum support | Contact | Report an abuse | Forumotion.com